Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
National Theatre LIVE 2016 Fall Season - Tuesday Three Play Series – 1 Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
National Theatre LIVE 2016 Fall Season - Thursday Three Play Series – 1 Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
National Theatre LIVE 2016 Fall Season - Tuesday Three Play Series – 2 Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
National Theatre LIVE 2016 Fall Season - Thursday Three Play Series – 2 Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Thu 9/29/2016
at 1:00 PM
National Theatre Live: A View from the Bridge - Encore Series Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Thu 9/29/2016
at 7:00 PM
National Theatre Live: A View from the Bridge - Encore Series Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Tue 10/4/2016
at 7:00 PM
National Theatre Live: The Threepenny Opera Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Thu 10/6/2016
at 7:00 PM
National Theatre Live: The Threepenny Opera Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Thu 10/13/2016
at 1:00 PM
The Royal Opera: Norma Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Thu 10/13/2016
at 7:00 PM
The Royal Opera: Norma Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Tue 10/18/2016
at 7:00 PM
National Theatre Live: The Threepenny Opera Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Wed 10/19/2016
at 1:00 PM
Bolshoi Ballet: The Golden Age Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Wed 10/19/2016
at 7:00 PM
Bolshoi Ballet: The Golden Age Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Thu 10/20/2016
at 7:00 PM
National Theatre Live: The Threepenny Opera Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Tue 10/25/2016
at 1:00 PM
National Theatre Live: Frankenstein - Version A - Encore Series Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Tue 10/25/2016
at 7:00 PM
National Theatre Live: Frankenstein - Version A - Encore Series Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Tue 11/1/2016
at 7:00 PM
National Theatre Live: The Deep Blue Sea Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Thu 11/3/2016
at 7:00 PM
National Theatre Live: The Deep Blue Sea Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Wed 11/9/2016
at 1:00 PM
The Royal Opera: Così fan tutte Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Wed 11/9/2016
at 7:00 PM
The Royal Opera: Così fan tutte Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Thu 11/10/2016
at 1:00 PM
National Theatre Live: Frankenstein - Version B - Encore Series Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Thu 11/10/2016
at 7:00 PM
National Theatre Live: Frankenstein - Version B - Encore Series Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Tue 11/15/2016
at 7:00 PM
National Theatre Live: The Deep Blue Sea Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Wed 11/16/2016
at 1:00 PM
Bolshoi Ballet: The Bright Stream Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Wed 11/16/2016
at 7:00 PM
Bolshoi Ballet: The Bright Stream Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Thu 11/17/2016
at 7:00 PM
National Theatre Live: The Deep Blue Sea Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Tue 11/22/2016
at 1:00 PM
EXHIBITION - The Curious World of Hieronymus Bosch Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Tue 11/22/2016
at 7:00 PM
EXHIBITION - The Curious World of Hieronymus Bosch Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Tue 11/29/2016
at 7:00 PM
Kenneth Branagh Theatre Company Live: The Entertainer Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Wed 11/30/2016
at 1:00 PM
The Royal Ballet: Anastasia Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Wed 11/30/2016
at 7:00 PM
The Royal Ballet: Anastasia Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Thu 12/1/2016
at 7:00 PM
Kenneth Branagh Theatre Company Live: The Entertainer Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Wed 12/7/2016
at 1:00 PM
The Royal Opera: Les Contes d’Hoffmann Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Wed 12/7/2016
at 7:00 PM
The Royal Opera: Les Contes d’Hoffmann Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Thu 12/8/2016
at 1:00 PM
National Theatre Live: National Theatre's War Horse - Encore Series Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Thu 12/8/2016
at 7:00 PM
National Theatre Live: National Theatre's War Horse - Encore Series Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Tue 12/20/2016
at 7:00 PM
National Theatre Live: No Man's Land Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Wed 12/21/2016
at 1:00 PM
Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Wed 12/21/2016
at 7:00 PM
Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Thu 12/22/2016
at 7:00 PM
National Theatre Live: No Man's Land Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Sat 12/24/2016
at 1:00 PM
The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Tue 1/3/2017
at 7:00 PM
National Theatre Live: No Man's Land Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Thu 1/12/2017
at 7:00 PM
National Theatre Live: No Man's Land Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Wed 2/1/2017
at 1:00 PM
Bolshoi Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Wed 2/1/2017
at 7:00 PM
Bolshoi Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Wed 2/15/2017
at 1:00 PM
Bolshoi Ballet: Swan Lake Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Wed 2/15/2017
at 7:00 PM
Bolshoi Ballet: Swan Lake Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Wed 2/22/2017
at 1:00 PM
The Royal Opera: Il trovatore Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Wed 2/22/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Royal Opera: Il trovatore Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Wed 3/1/2017
at 1:00 PM
EXHIBITION - I, Claude Monet Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Wed 3/1/2017
at 7:00 PM
EXHIBITION - I, Claude Monet Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Wed 3/8/2017
at 1:00 PM
The Royal Ballet: Woolf Works Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Wed 3/8/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Royal Ballet: Woolf Works Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Wed 3/22/2017
at 1:00 PM
The Royal Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Wed 3/22/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Royal Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Wed 3/29/2017
at 1:00 PM
EXHIBITION - The Artist's Garden: American Impressionism Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Wed 3/29/2017
at 7:00 PM
EXHIBITION - The Artist's Garden: American Impressionism Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Wed 4/5/2017
at 1:00 PM
Bolshoi Ballet: A Contemporary Evening Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Wed 4/5/2017
at 7:00 PM
Bolshoi Ballet: A Contemporary Evening Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Wed 4/19/2017
at 1:00 PM
The Royal Opera: Madama Butterfly Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Wed 4/19/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Royal Opera: Madama Butterfly Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Wed 4/26/2017
at 1:00 PM
Bolshoi Ballet: A Hero Of Our Time Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Wed 4/26/2017
at 7:00 PM
Bolshoi Ballet: A Hero Of Our Time Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Wed 5/10/2017
at 1:00 PM
The Royal Ballet: Jewels Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Wed 5/10/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Royal Ballet: Jewels Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Wed 5/24/2017
at 1:00 PM
The Royal Ballet: The Dream / Symphonic Variations / Marguerite and Armand Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Wed 5/24/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Royal Ballet: The Dream / Symphonic Variations / Marguerite and Armand Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Wed 7/12/2017
at 1:00 PM
EXHIBITION - Michelangelo: Love and Death Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Wed 7/12/2017
at 7:00 PM
EXHIBITION - Michelangelo: Love and Death Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Wed 7/19/2017
at 1:00 PM
The Royal Opera: Otello Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Wed 7/19/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Royal Opera: Otello Rialto Cinemas® Elmwood
Berkeley, CA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2016 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.