Upon entering a valid pre-sale code, the pre-sale events will appear below.

Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Thu 12/14/2017
at 7:00 PM
National Theatre Live: Young Marx Rialto Cinemas Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Tue 12/19/2017
at 7:00 PM
National Theatre Live: Young Marx Rialto Cinemas Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Wed 12/20/2017
at 1:00 PM
Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker - Encore Rialto Cinemas Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Wed 12/20/2017
at 7:00 PM
Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker - Encore Rialto Cinemas Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Thu 12/21/2017
at 7:00 PM
National Theatre Live: Young Marx Rialto Cinemas Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Wed 1/10/2018
at 4:00 PM
EXHIBITION - Canaletto and the Art of Venice Rialto Cinemas Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Wed 1/24/2018
at 1:00 PM
EXHIBITION - David Hockney at the Royal Academy of Arts Rialto Cinemas Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Wed 1/24/2018
at 7:00 PM
EXHIBITION - David Hockney at the Royal Academy of Arts Rialto Cinemas Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Wed 1/31/2018
at 1:00 PM
Bolshoi Ballet: Romeo and Juliet (New Production) Rialto Cinemas Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Wed 1/31/2018
at 7:00 PM
Bolshoi Ballet: Romeo and Juliet (New Production) Rialto Cinemas Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Wed 2/7/2018
at 4:00 PM
EXHIBITION - David Hockney at the Royal Academy of Arts Rialto Cinemas Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Wed 2/21/2018
at 7:00 PM
Bolshoi Ballet: The Lady Of The Camellias - Encore Rialto Cinemas Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Wed 3/14/2018
at 1:00 PM
Bolshoi Ballet: The Flames of Paris Rialto Cinemas Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Wed 3/14/2018
at 7:00 PM
Bolshoi Ballet: The Flames of Paris Rialto Cinemas Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Wed 3/21/2018
at 1:00 PM
EXHIBITION - Cezanne: Portraits of a Life Rialto Cinemas Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Wed 3/21/2018
at 7:00 PM
EXHIBITION - Cezanne: Portraits of a Life Rialto Cinemas Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Wed 4/11/2018
at 1:00 PM
Bolshoi Ballet: Giselle - Encore Rialto Cinemas Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Wed 4/11/2018
at 7:00 PM
Bolshoi Ballet: Giselle - Encore Rialto Cinemas Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Wed 4/18/2018
at 4:00 PM
EXHIBITION - Cezanne: Portraits of a Life Rialto Cinemas Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Wed 5/23/2018
at 1:00 PM
EXHIBITION – Vincent van Gogh: A New Way of Seeing - Encore Rialto Cinemas Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Wed 5/23/2018
at 7:00 PM
EXHIBITION – Vincent van Gogh: A New Way of Seeing - Encore Rialto Cinemas Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Wed 6/6/2018
at 4:00 PM
EXHIBITION – Vincent van Gogh: A New Way of Seeing - Encore Rialto Cinemas Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Wed 6/13/2018
at 1:00 PM
Bolshoi Ballet: Coppélia Rialto Cinemas Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Wed 6/13/2018
at 7:00 PM
Bolshoi Ballet: Coppélia Rialto Cinemas Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Wed 7/11/2018
at 1:00 PM
EXHIBITION - I, Claude Monet - Encore Rialto Cinemas Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Wed 7/11/2018
at 7:00 PM
EXHIBITION - I, Claude Monet - Encore Rialto Cinemas Elmwood
Berkeley, CA
Wed 7/25/2018
at 4:00 PM
EXHIBITION - I, Claude Monet - Encore Rialto Cinemas Elmwood
Berkeley, CA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.